stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Team Experiences the Season of Giving
Dec 22, 2014 - For the 20th consecutive year, the men's basketball team spread Christmas cheer to those less...
RELATED LINKS
Phil Martelli's Radio Show Begins on January 5 from Landmark
Dec 22, 2014 - Phil Martelli's "HawkTalk" Radio Show will be broadcast for 10 consecutive weeks this year on Monday...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse To Hold Holiday Shooter Camp on December 29
Dec 22, 2014 - PHILADELPHIA The Saint Joseph's men's lacrosse program will offer the SJU Holiday Shooter Camp...
RELATED LINKS
#5/4 Notre Dame Holds Off Hawks, 64-50
Dec 21, 2014 - SOUTH BEND, Ind. - Battling to the final seconds, the Saint Joseph's women's basketball team...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Basketball Returns To Action At Notre Dame On Sunday
Dec 18, 2014 - SOUTH BEND, Ind. - Saint Joseph's women's basketball team returns to action after an 11-day break...
Men's Basketball Team Experiences...
Phil Martelli's Radio Show Begins...
Men's Lacrosse To Hold Holiday...
#5/4 Notre Dame Holds Off Hawks,...
Women's Basketball Returns To...
1
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs Quinnipiac
2:00 PM
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs CSUN or Florida Gulf Coast
TBA
Men's Basketball at Denver
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 03
Men's Basketball vs George Washington
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs VCU
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 07
Women's Basketball at George Washington
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Duquesne
7:00 PM
Friday, January 09
Women's Track & Field at Princeton 4-Way
All Day
Saturday, January 10
Men's Track & Field at Penn State Indoor Relays
All Day
Women's Basketball vs Massachusetts
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball at VCU
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball vs Fordham
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball at Fordham
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Women's Track & Field at Lehigh Angry Birds Meet
All Day
Men's Track & Field at Lehigh Angry Birds Meet
All Day
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Notre Dame
50 - 64 (L)
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball at Marist
75 - 58 (W)
Tuesday, December 09
Men's Basketball vs. Loyola Maryland
68 - 42 (W)
Women's Basketball at Penn
51 - 65 (L)
Sunday, December 07
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova
58 - 54 (W)
Saturday, December 06
Men's Basketball at Villanova
46 - 74 (L)
Men's Track & Field at Jack Pyrah Invitational
2nd/3 Teams (46...
Women's Track & Field at Jack Pyrah Invitational
3rd/4 Teams (24...
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Lehigh
71 - 73 (L)
Wednesday, December 03
Men's Basketball vs. Temple
58 - 56 (W)
Sunday, November 30
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall
60 - 77 (L)
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball at Saint Francis (N.Y.)
64 - 42 (W)
Thursday, November 27
Men's Basketball at Western Kentucky
59 - 62 (L)
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball vs. LIU Brooklyn
74 - 70 (W) OT
Women's Basketball at Drexel
63 - 76 (L)
Saturday, November 22
Men's Basketball vs. Vermont
68 - 60 (W)
Women's Basketball at Liberty
75 - 76 (L) OT
Men's Cross Country at IC4A Championships
7th/15 Teams...
Women's Cross Country at ECAC Championships
11th/12 Teams...
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball at Gonzaga
42 - 94 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

IBX Home Page Takeover Footer Ad Drexel Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
PRESS CONFERENCE: Saint Joseph's...
Dec 07 2014
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Dec 03 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Dec 06 2014
Women's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Women's Track Races...
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...