stop
RELATED LINKS
Saint Joseph's Announces 2014 Spring Athletic Director's Honor...
Jul 24, 2014 - PHILADELPHIA - Saint Joseph's University has announced that 246 student-athletes have been named to...
RELATED LINKS
Field Hockey Announces 2014 Slate
Jul 24, 2014 - PHILADELPHIA The Saint Joseph's field hockey team will play an 18-game schedule this season that...
RELATED LINKS
Leskow, Men's Track Named USTFCCCA All-Academic
Jul 23, 2014 - Aaron Leskow and the Hawks earn USTFCCCA All-Academic individual and team honors.
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Releases 2014 Schedule
Jul 23, 2014 - The Hawks will play 18 matches, including 11 at home, this fall.
RELATED LINKS
Women's Track Named USTFCCCA All-Academic
Jul 23, 2014 - The Hawks earn their third consecutive USTFCCCA All-Academic Team honor.
Saint Joseph's Announces 2014...
Field Hockey Announces 2014 Slate
Leskow, Men's Track Named USTFCCCA...
Men's Soccer Releases 2014 Schedule
Women's Track Named USTFCCCA...
1
Friday, August 15
Women's Soccer vs Monmouth (Scrimmage)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19
Men's Soccer at St. Peters (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer at Pacific
7:00 PM
Thursday, May 29
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Individual -...
Friday, May 23
Baseball at Saint Louis
1 - 9 (L)
Thursday, May 22
Baseball at Richmond
12 - 2 (W)
Baseball at George Mason
4 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, May 21
Baseball at Fordham
9 - 4 (W)
Saturday, May 17
Baseball vs. Massachusetts
3 - 7 (L)
Baseball vs. Massachusetts
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, May 16
Men's Track & Field at IC4A Championships
T-36th/57 Teams...
Women's Track & Field at ECAC Championships
Not Posted
Thursday, May 15
Baseball vs. Massachusetts
6 - 10 (L)
Monday, May 12
Men's Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
No Team Scoring
Women's Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
No Team Scoring
Sunday, May 11
Baseball at George Mason
1 - 2 (L)
Baseball at George Mason
9 - 0 (W)
Friday, May 09
Softball at Saint Louis
8 - 11 (L)
Baseball at George Mason
5 - 3 (W)
Softball at Dayton
9 - 5 (W)
Thursday, May 08
Softball at Saint Louis
5 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, May 07
Softball at La Salle
7 - 4 (W)
Tuesday, May 06
Baseball vs. Delaware
5 - 1 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

IBX Home Page Takeover Footer Ad Drexel Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jul 17 2014
Men's Basketball
Summer Update: Men's Basketball (Part...
Jul 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Summer Update: Men's Basketball (Part...
May 15 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Aaron Leskow
May 08 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Rob Gilroy
Apr 11 2014
Men's Basketball
2013-14 Men's Basketball Highlight...
Mar 18 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 02 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Report: Women's Basketball...
Jul 17 2014
Men's Basketball
Summer Update: Men's Basketball (Part...
Jul 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Summer Update: Men's Basketball (Part...
May 15 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Aaron Leskow
May 08 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Rob Gilroy

Upcoming Live Events

There are currently no live events
Live Event Schedule