Hawk-T 2014-15
stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Travels to Marist on Saturday
Dec 18, 2014 - The Saint Joseph's men's basketball team returns to action after a break for final exams on...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball at Marist Broadcast on 1210 AM
Dec 17, 2014 - The radio broadcast for the Saint Joseph's men's basketball game at Marist on Saturday, December 20,...
RELATED LINKS
Game Time for Men's Basketball vs. Davidson Changed to Noon
Dec 16, 2014 - The starting time for the Saint Joseph's men's basketball game against Davidson on January 31 at...
RELATED LINKS
Saint Joseph's Hosts Holiday Clinic Presented By TRUST Softball
Dec 15, 2014 - PHILADELPHIA - Area softball players can learn from some of the top tier college coaches as Trust...
RELATED LINKS
McGeever, Angstadt, and Emanuele Named Women's Lacrosse Captains
Dec 15, 2014 - Senior Nora McGeever and juniors Bianca Angstadt and Courtney Emanuele have been named the Hawks'...
Men's Basketball Travels to Marist...
Men's Basketball at Marist...
Game Time for Men's Basketball vs....
Saint Joseph's Hosts Holiday Clinic...
McGeever, Angstadt, and Emanuele...
1
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball at Marist
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Notre Dame
1:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs Quinnipiac
2:00 PM
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs CSUN or Florida Gulf Coast
TBA
Men's Basketball at Denver
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 03
Men's Basketball vs George Washington
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs VCU
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 07
Men's Basketball at Duquesne
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at George Washington
7:00 PM
Friday, January 09
Women's Track & Field at Princeton 4-Way
All Day
Saturday, January 10
Men's Track & Field at Penn State Indoor Relays
All Day
Women's Basketball vs Massachusetts
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball at VCU
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball vs Fordham
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball at Fordham
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 09
Men's Basketball vs. Loyola Maryland
68 - 42 (W)
Women's Basketball at Penn
51 - 65 (L)
Sunday, December 07
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova
58 - 54 (W)
Saturday, December 06
Men's Basketball at Villanova
46 - 74 (L)
Men's Track & Field at Jack Pyrah Invitational
2nd/3 Teams (46...
Women's Track & Field at Jack Pyrah Invitational
3rd/4 Teams (24...
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Lehigh
71 - 73 (L)
Wednesday, December 03
Men's Basketball vs. Temple
58 - 56 (W)
Sunday, November 30
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall
60 - 77 (L)
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball at Saint Francis (N.Y.)
64 - 42 (W)
Thursday, November 27
Men's Basketball at Western Kentucky
59 - 62 (L)
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball at Drexel
63 - 76 (L)
Men's Basketball vs. LIU Brooklyn
74 - 70 (W) OT
Saturday, November 22
Men's Basketball vs. Vermont
68 - 60 (W)
Women's Basketball at Liberty
75 - 76 (L) OT
Men's Cross Country at IC4A Championships
7th/15 Teams...
Women's Cross Country at ECAC Championships
11th/12 Teams...
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball at Gonzaga
42 - 94 (L)
Tuesday, November 18
Women's Basketball vs. Temple
78 - 74 (W) OT
Monday, November 17
Men's Basketball at Drexel
52 - 49 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

IBX Home Page Takeover Footer Ad Drexel Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
PRESS CONFERENCE: Saint Joseph's...
Dec 07 2014
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Dec 03 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Dec 06 2014
Women's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Women's Track Races...
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...

Upcoming Live Events

Live Event Schedule